The Fucking Panthers

Member Since: 0000-00-00
Active: 2006 -

Band Members:

From the decaying wreckage of Wyatt’s Torch and the perpetual disappointments of the Midnight Society, comes Churubusco’s blues metal punk rockers THE FUCKING PANTHERS. Formed in 2006 with singer Alex Kruse, guitarist Ryan Harris, bassist Evan Johnson, and drummer Kyle Ingrum; the Panthers set out to create an indefinably awesome genre of original and inspired punk rock and roll. After a couple of months of practicing, second guitarist Ben Kelly was added to the line up as singer Alex Kruse and bassist Evan Johnson stepped out. Nate Green was brought in to pick up the opening on bass,

You might also like...

SuM MorZ


A Mac